Twenty Dollars National Currency banknote



The Federal Reserve issued American Dollar banknotes in 10 different denominations, including this Twenty Dollars National Currency banknote brown seal. They are part of the previous series US dollar banknotes series. The Federal Reserve started issuing these 20 American Dollar banknotes in 1929. They were withdrawn from circulation in 1929.

This Federal Reserve twenty dollar bill has a brown seal and Andrew Jackson, seventh President, on the front. The White House is depicted on the reverse of the $20 USD note.


There are no review yet.

Be the first to review “Twenty Dollars National Currency banknote”