10 Euros banknote (second series)



The European Central Bank issued Euro banknotes in 8 different denominations, including this 10 Euros banknote (second series). They are part of the Euro banknotes series. The European Central Bank started issuing these 10 Euro banknotes in 2002. They are currently still in circulation.

This first version 10 euro banknote measures 127mm by 67mm. The word ‘EYPO’ is printed on the paper note. The architectural style depicted on the ten euro banknote is Romanesque.


There are no review yet.

Be the first to review “10 Euros banknote (second series)”